kvbarauni@gmail.com +91-6243-264582 +91-6243-264715
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, उर्वरकनगर, बरौनी
Kendriya Vidyalaya, Urvaraknagar, Barauni
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India


CBSE Affiliation No. 300005 School Code 08001
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :174

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
ABHAY KUMAR abhaym73@rediffmail.com 1988 X
ABHAY KUMAR abhaym73@rediffmail.com,abhaym74@hotmail.com,abhay@in.hettich.com 1990 X I I
Abhimanyu Kaul pgasi@yahoo.com 1983 X
abhishek 11abhis@gmail.com 1997 x
Abhishek Ojha abhithegenius@gmail.com 2000 XII
Ajay Kumar editor.kumar@gmail.com 1985 XII
Ajay Suri ajaysuri.chd@gmail.com 1983 X11th
Ajeet Kumar Singh ajeetsingh75@rediffmail.com 1990 XII
Akhilesh Singh akhileshsingh@ntpc.co.in 1986 XII
Akhilesh Singh akhileshsingh@ntpc.co.in 1986 XII
Alok Anand alokanand2001@yahoo.com 1992 X
Alok Mall alokmall@gmail.com 1983 XII
aman kaman@ittk.ac.in 2002 6
Aman Kumar aman@sunergeoindia.com 1988 XII
AMIT KUMAR amit.kumar@microsoft.com 1996 XII
Amitabha Singh think16@gmail.com 1983 X
Amrit amrit.svnit@gmail.com 2002 XII
Amrita Singh amitesh6@gmail.com 1989 XII
Anil Kumar Jha akjha@gail.co.in 1984 XII
Anita Kumari anita_kumari239@yahoo.com 2001 XII
ankit kumar ankitk097@gmail.com 2008 10
ANKUSH KUMAR ankush3.clean@gmail.com 2009 Xth
Anshuman Singh s_anshuman001@yahoo.com 1991 XII
Anugrah Kumar anugrah2@gmail.com 1996 XII
Anuradha Sharma(Dhingra) sdhingra_kuk@yahoo.com 1989 XII
Arundhati Sircar arundhatisircar@rediffmail.com 1998 x
Ashok Kumar Prasad safetyprasadak@yahoo.com 1981 XII
ATUL GUPTA atulgupta@ntpc.co.in 1981 XII
Avinash Sinha avinashsinha@email.com 1987 XII
Bibi Ishrat Jahan bibiishrat@gmail.com 1991 XII
Bimal Kumar bimalkumarpragati@hotmail.com 1984 XII
Biresh kumar biresh_judge@rediffmail.com 1988 XII
Capt Ashish Kumar Roy ashish_krroy@indiatimes.com 2000 XII
CAPT ASHISH KUMAR ROY ashish_krroy@indiatimes.com 2000 XII
Capt. Harsha Nayyar capt.harshanayyar@yahoo.co.in 1985 XIII
CHANDAN VERMA c_verma.mba@indiatimes.com 2000 XIIth
Chandra Bhushan cbkb@rediffmail.com 1984 XII
Col Awadhesh Singh awadhesh66@gmail.com 1982 XII
col sanjay krishna sanjaykrishna65@gmail.com 1982 XII
Deepesh Kumar Sinha deepesh.sinha@ril.com 1996 XII
Devendra Singh devendras@yahoo.com 1984 XII
DEVPREET SINGH devpwal@gmail.com 1988 xii
Dhiraj Kumar dhirajsthakur@gmail.com 1995 X
Dr Ravi Bhushan raviroy76@gmail.com 1991 X
Dr. Arun Pandey arunpandeyco@gmail.com 1982 XII
Dr. Kumar Alok Pathak kapathak@gmail.com 1982 VIII
Er. Utsav coolutsavsingh@gmail.com 2003 XI
Gunjan Verma gunjanverma71@yahoo.co.in 1988 XII
Harish Kumar Srivastava harish.srivastava@gmail.com 1998 XII
Harshvardhan harsh_physio@yahoo.com 2002 XII

  Records 1 to 50 of 174

Next Last