kvbarauni@gmail.com +91-6243-264582 +91-6243-264715
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय, उर्वरकनगर, बरौनी
Kendriya Vidyalaya, Urvaraknagar, Barauni
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India


CBSE Affiliation No. 300005 School Code 08001
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :174

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
Himanshu Kumar himanshu.ojha1986@gmail.com 2003 XI
Himanshu Kumar himanshu.ojha1986@gmail.com 2002 X
HRISHIKESH KUMNAR SINGH hrishikesh_1@yahoo.co.in,hrishikesh123456@gmail.co 1990 X
Jamil Ahmad Ansari jai.kishore@hp.com 1989 X
Jamil Ahmad, Jai Kishore jai2575@hotmail.com 1989 X
Javed Perwez javed07860@gmail.com 1998 XII
Jayanand Jha jayanand83@gmail.com 2000 XII
Jayanand Jha` jayanand83@gmail.com 1998 X
JITENDRA SINGH jhrd_10@yahoo.co.in 1986 X
kalpana kalpana@95yahoo.com 1994 xii
kamalakant Dubey kdubey@essar.com 1982 XII
Kamlakant Dubey kdubey@essar.com 1982 XIIth
Krishna Kumar Pandey kpandey2507@gmail.com 1978 XII
Krishna Pratap Rana kpranajm@gmail.com 1989 XII
Kumar Shyam Mohan ksm5468@gmail.com 1985 XII
kumar yash cooldodyash007@gmail.com 2011 x
Kumari Ranjana ranjan15@gmail.com 2008 12th
Kunal Parashar kunal.parashar@gmail.com 1996 XII
KUNDAN SHARMA kundanmit_001@rediffmail.com 2000 XII
Leena Bansal leena@pdilin.com 1988 XII
Leena Das leena_labh@yahoo.com 1991 XIII
Lok Prakash lok.prakash@me.com 1993 X11
Lt Col(Dr) DJ Sharma devjyoti9@yahoo,com 1988 XII
Maj (Dr) Praveen Kumar ,MBBS , MS praveen2479@rediffmail.com 1996 XII
MANI BABOO babumani@iocl.co.in 1984 XII
Manish Kumar manish186@gmail.com 2001 XII
Manish Kumar singhmanish.nitw@gmail.com 2002 X
Manjeet Sinha manjeetsinha@sify.com 1991 XII
MANOJ KUMAR manojk_b@rediffmail.com 1996 XII
Mohammad Shahab Haider mohammad_haider@rediffmail.com 1981 x
Mohan kumar mohansharma0@in.com 2009 2009
MOHD SARFARAZ ALAM alam.sarfaraz@gmail.com 2000 X11
nagmani gautam nagmani@iitk.ac.in 2003 X
NAMAN KUMAR namankumar@yahoo.com 1990 XII
Nancy nancy.nan123@rediffmail.com 2008 X
Navin Kumar navin499@gmail.com 2003 XII
Navin Kumar navin499@gmail.com 2003 XII
NAWIN KUMAR THAKUR thakurnawin@yahoo.co.in 1981 XII
Neeraj Jain nsjain2000@gmail.com 1980 X12
Neetu Srivastava neetu.srivastava2000@yahoo.com 1994 XII
nidhi sharma nidhi_1313@yahoo.com 1982 X
nidhi sharma nidhi_1313@yahoo.com 1982 x
nilu mishra nilukhusi@rediffmail.com 1991 XII
Pawan Kumar pwn_sri1@rediffmail.com 1991 XII
Pawan Kumar Singh , BE , IPS pawan73@yahoo.com 1992 XII
Prabhanjan Verma prabhanjan.verma@network18online.com 1994 XII
Pramod kumar mishra pram007pm@gmail.com 1998 Viii
Prashant Gupta Prashant@gnrhotels.com 1983 XII
PRASHANT KUMAR kumar_prashant88@yahoo.co.in 1983 XII
PRASHANT KUMAR PMISHRA213@GMAIL.COM 2009 11

  Records 51 to 100 of 174

First Previous Next Last